ZELTNER CONSULTING provides HR Consultancy Services that covers the entire HR value chain. Starting with strategic oriented services such as Human Capital Strategy, HR Strategy & Transformation to operational services like Interim Management and Talent Assessment Services.

Your imperatives are our utmost concern. It would give us great pleasure to support you with our long lasting and global experience in a critical business area and add bring your HR function to the next level.

Zeltner Consulting HR Beratung Strategie Human Capital Merger Acquisition HRIS Talent 

Stay tuned - we will be back shortly with out new offerings -  staffing and recruiting services

 

HR STRATEGY & TRANSFORMATION

Classical Human Resources Management does not meet todays expectations to a HR function in today's dynamic and digitized world. The claims to your workforce and their competencies go through a deep change. On the other hand, the expectations your workforce has towards their business environment shifts as well

The HR function is now being seen as owner and responsible for long lasting und sustainable solutions in the entire corporation. 


With ZELTNER CONSULTING
you get the HR Partner that will support you on the long term and leads you through your HR transformation. You are getting a HR and Human Capital Strategy, a 5 year roadmap as well as an implementation plan for each of your initiatives. Zeltner Consulting leads for you the needed management for a successfull HR transformation.


ZELTNER CONSULTING gives you the assurance to position HR for the future and at the same time being responsive to today's demands. New HR capabilities, an agile HR function in the digitised world - this is the value the HR transformation provides you with.

“A goal without a plan is just a wish."

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

 

HR OPERATING MODEL & ORGANISATION

Where does the journey leads you, which are the imperatives for Human Resources, how does Human Resources organise its function to be responsive to all these demands?

ZELTNER CONSULTING supports you for the analysis and definition of your HR Vision and Mission. We assess your organisation, processes and your operating model. We compare your organisation, your metrics with current best practices.

 

We develop with you the appropriate service portfolio, your HR organisation structure, we decide on centralised/decentralised Services and accountabilities.


ZELTNER CONSULTING delivers your HR organisation "fit for purpose" according an integrated blueprint for your organisation. The HR services are defined, the organisation is validated, the internal functions and responsabilities for each domain are clearly defined and aligned. The interfaces to the Business, common/distributed responsibilities are at each level.

"Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe."

Abraham Lincoln

 

HUMAN CAPITAL

Finding Talents, recruiting Talents and retain Talents is becoming increasingly the topic of choice for HR. Without strong efforts in this area, the future success of your organisation is put at risk. Put your workforce in the center of your efforts and perform a paradigm change. Ask your employees what expectations they have towards your Leadership, towards you Organisation and towards HR.

What is expected from HR to support your business strategy? Which expectations, which requirements to your workforce are current. What will they be in a year, in three years. Which measures are you implementing to ensure that you can retain your employees, to motivate and engage them?

ZELTNER CONSULTING defines a set of integrated measures from: Leadership, Comp & Ben, employee engagement survey, careers models, etc. Your workforce will appreciate your efforts and pay it back.

“We know what we want: Live differently, work differently, being different."

Kerstin Bund

 

WORKFORCE PLANING / TALENT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

A direct impact on your bottom line!

 

The planing, the effective engagement of your workforce has an immediate impact on your financial results. How do you manage this multi-dimensional puzzle: Timeline, Costs, Experience, Quantity and Qualification of your workforce. How do you bring all this together to engage your employees optimally - now, tomorrow and the day after tomorrow!

ZELTNER CONSULTING defines jointly with you the right metrics for your industry, for your organisation and personnel. We define and implement long term oriented planing processes, define tolerances bands for your planing. We implement the right operational measure to take influence on the engagement of your personnel and train your leadership, as well as your HR & operational personnel.

A strategic workfoce planing, associated with an agile HR/operations functions, stringent operations to manage your personnel will increase your overall performance.

"Supply always comes on the heels of the demand."

Robert Collier

 

MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

Mergers and Aquisitions occur more often nowadays and play an important factore in todays business world. Successful Acquisitions can only be won by managing the factor human resources.

ZELTNER CONSULTING
supports you during the planing, the merger and the post-merger integration phase. Strict project management is a key success criterion: starting with the definition of guiding principles, governance, decision structures, project charger. The planing phase contains risk management, culture integration, communication and workforce planing. And last but not least at implementation time, a continuous and frequent feedback cycle is essential.

ZELTNER CONSULTING ensures that you can engage into a M&A project with serenity, rely on your planning, minimze surprises and ensures that today's decision will not impact negatively your future

"Things grow stronger when you integrate."

Daniel Wilson

 

HR IS

Each IT project only delivers effectively if the concerned department takes full ownership.

 

Key criteria for an HR-IS project are, amongst others: clear HR strategy and derived imperatives - in all dimensions: Organisation, Processes and People. As an experienced IT and HR executive, Zeltner Consulting is best positioned to bring all those elements together. Further, our experience in HR transformation programs allows to effectively identify underlying potential for future development and integrate those elements into the current activities.

ZELTNER CONSULTING makes it possible for you to have a 100% dedicated specialist to take over either the full or co-lead management of your project. Our project and program management experience, our communication, IT and HR expertise are the guarantor for a sucessful implementation of your HR IS project. As a recognized Change Agent, we lead you systematically towards your success and build together with you your future!

"Computers are useless. They can only give you answers."

Pablo Picasso

 

TEAM DEVELOPMENT & COACHING

Pressure, expectations towards your workforce and teams have increased. An effective and efficient collaboration is more important than ever. However, diversity, different culture, different ways of thinking, different work approaches increases the expectations towards your personnel.

We support you with acknowledged instruments - being it for a team or individual coaching. The context will be clearly defined - recruiting, new role, promotion, performance management, team collaboration. The coaching support includes the correct environment, addresses the personal perception as well the interaction with others.

ZELTNER CONSULTING increases the collaboration effectiveness, the communication, the feedback and understanding and awareness of cultural diversity. The behavior of each individual will be addressed, the interaction with others will not follow the motto: "treat others as you would treat yourself", but according "treat and communicate with your counterpart according his needs and preferences"!

"The lift of an eyebrow, however faint, may convey more than a hundred words."

Charlie Chaplin

 

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Unforeseable situations may be covered effectively with short to mid term interim solutions.

Being it capacity, know-how shortages, we are able to provide you with quick mitigation. The range of our engagement is: HR leadership, Reorganisation, Change Management, M&A up to Leadership of strategic initiatives.

ZELTNER CONSULTING provides you with the certainty of a seamless transition to an effective engagement.

“Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goals.

Henry Ford

Zeltner Consulting AG

Schaffhauserstrasse 37

8400 Winterthur

Schweiz

+41 44 999 55 88

ZELTNER CONSULTING bietet HR-Beratungs-Dienstleistungen über die gesamte HR-Wertschöpfungskette an. Beginnend mit strategisch-orientierten wie HR-Strategie & Transformation, Human Capital-Strategie bis zu operativen Dienstleistungen wie Interim Management oder Talent-Assessment-Unterstützung.

Ihre Bedürfnisse sind uns ein grosses Anliegen. Es würde uns freuen, Sie mit unserer langjährigen und globalen Erfahrung in einem für Sie kritischen Bereich zu unterstützen.

Zeltner Consulting HR Beratung Strategie Human Capital Merger Acquisition HRIS Talent 

 

HR STRATEGY & TRANSFORMATION

Der klassische Personalbereich genügt den heutigen Anforderungen an einer HR-Funktion in der dynamischen und digitalen Welt nicht mehr. Die Ansprüche an die Mitarbeitenden und ihre Kompetenzen sind im Wandel. Umgekehrt, die Ansprüche der Mitarbeitenden an das geschäftliche Umfeld verändern sich ebenfalls. 

 

Die HR-Funktion steht vermehrt im Vordergrund und wird als Garant für langfristige und tragfähige Lösungen im Personalbereich verwantwortlich gemacht. 

Mit ZELTNER CONSULTING
verfügen Sie über einen Partner der Sie längerfristig begleitet und die Transformation Ihrer Human Resources steuert. Sie erhalten eine HR- und Human Capital-Strategie, eine 5-jährige Roadmap und einen Implementierungsplan für die einzelnen Initiativen.

ZELTNER CONSULTING gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, HR in die Zukunft zu führen und gleichzeitig die aktuellen Bedürfnisse an HR zu decken. Neue HR-Fähigkeiten, ein agiles HR im Zeitalter der Digitalisieren - das ist der Nutzen der Transformation.

“Ein Ziel ohne Plan ist nur ein Wunsch."

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

 

HR OPERATING MODEL & ORGANISATION

Wohin geht die Reise, welche Anforderungen werden an HR gestellt, wie stellt sich Human Resources auf, um diesen gerecht zu werden?

ZELTNER CONSULTING unterstützt Sie in der Analyse Ihrer HR Vision und Mission. Wir beurteilen Ihre Organisation, Prozesse und Ihr Operating Modell. Wir vergleichen Ihre Metriken, Ihre Organisation mit Best Practices. 


Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen das richtige Service Portfolio, die HR-Organisations-Struktur, entscheiden über zentrale / dezentrale Dienstleistungserbringungen.

ZELTNER CONSULTING  befähigt Sie und positioniert HR in Ihrem Unternehmen mit einer abgestimmten Blaupause. Die HR-Dienstleistungen sind definiert, die Organisation ist validiert, die internen Funktionen und Verantwortungen für die einzelnen Bereiche sind klar geregelt. Schnittstellen zum "Business", gemeinsame/getrennte Verantwortungen sind auf allen Ebenen definiert und gemeinsam abgestimmt.

“Gib mir 6 Stunden einen Baum zu fällen und werde die ersten 4 mit dem Schärfen der Axt verbringen."

Abraham Lincoln

 

HUMAN CAPITAL

Mitarbeiter zu finden, zu rekrutieren und an das Unternehmen binden wird immer mehr zum Hauptthema von HR. Ohne Anstrengungen in dem Bereich wird der Erfolg Ihrer Firma in Frage gestellt. Stellen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden in das Zentrum und führen Sie einen Paradigmen-Wechsel durch. Fragen Sie sie, welche Erwartung sie an das Leadership, ans Unternehmen und an HR haben.

Was wird von HR erwartet um die Geschäftsstrategie zu unterstützen? Welchen Erwartungen und Anforderungen an Ihr Personal sind jetzt aktuell, in einem Jahr, in drei Jahren? Welche Massnahmen führen Sie durch um Ihre Mitarbeiter behalten zu können, sie zu motivieren?

 

Was ist Ihre "Value Proposition" für Ihre Mitarbeiterbasis? 
 

ZELTNER CONSULTING 

definiert eine Reihe an integrierten und abgestimmten Massnahmen - von Leadership, Comp & Ben, Mitarbeiterbeurteilung, Arbeitszeit-, zu Karriere-Modelle, usw. Ihre Workforce wird sich bei Ihnen bedanken.

“Wir wissen, was wir wollen:
Anders leben. Anders arbeiten.
Anders sein."

Kerstin Bund

 

WORKFORCE PLANING / TALENT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Ein direkter Einfluss auf Ihr Nettoergebnis!

 

Die Planung, der richtige Einsatz Ihrer Mitarbeiterbasis wirkt sich unmittelbar auf Ihren finanziellen Erfolg aus. Das multidimensionale Puzzle: Zeitachse, Kosten, Erfahrung, Quantität und Fähigkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter - wie führen Sie all diese Unbekannten zusammen um Heute, Morgen und Übermorgen Ihre Mitarberbeiter-basis optimal einzusetzen.
 

ZELTNER CONSULTING definiert mit Ihnen welche die richtige Leistungsmetrik für Ihre Industrie, für Ihr Unternehmen, für Ihr Personal ist. Wir führen langfristige Planungsprozesse ein, definieren Genauigkeitstoleranzbänder für die Planung. Wir gestalten die operativen Massnahmen um Einfluss auf den Einsatz Ihres Personal zunehmen und schulen Ihre Führungskräfte und HR/Operations-Personal.

Eine strategische Workforce-Planung, gekoppelt mit einer agilen HR/Operations-Funktion, eine operative und wieder-kehrende Feinjustierung des Personaleinsatzes zahlt sich unmittelbar für Ihr Unternehmen aus!

"Supply always comes on the heels of the demand."

Robert Collier

 

MERGERS & AQUISITIONS

Mergers und Acquisitionen gewinnen an Bedeutung. Erfolgreiche  Acquisitionen können jedoch nur mit dem Faktor Mensch sichergestellt werden.  

ZELTNER CONSULTING
unterstützt Sie sowohl bei der Merger Planung, Durchführung sowie bei der Integration selbst. Erfolgreiche M&A Initiativen zeichnen sich durch stringentes Projekt-Management aus. Wir starten mit der Definition von Grundprinzipien, Entscheidungs-Strukturen, Projekt-Charter. Die Planungsphase enthält Risiko-Management, Kultur-Integration, Kommunikation, Personal-Planung. Und zuletzt erfolgt die Implementierung und kontinuierliches Feedback.

ZELTNER CONSULTING stellt sicher, dass Sie mit gutem Gewissen die M&A angehen, Sie keine Überraschungen im M&A-Prozess erleben und verhindert, dass heutige Entscheidungen Sie in der Zukunft nicht benachteiligen.

"Things grow stronger when you integrate."

Daniel Wilson

 

HR IS

Jedes Informatik-Projekt ist nur so gut wie effektiv die Fachabteilung sich einbringen kann. 


Schlüsselkriterien für ein HR IS- Projekt sind u.a.: klare HR-Strategie und die daraus abgeleiteten Anforderungen - in allen Bereichen: Organisation, Prozess und Mensch. Als langjährige HR-  & IT-Führungskraft sind wir in der Lage, die HR- und IT-Welt zusammenzubringen. Des Weiteren, unsere Erfahrung aus HR-Transformationsprojekten erlaubt uns das Potential für zukünftige Weiterentwicklungen früh zu erkennen und bereits jetzt im Auge zu behalten.

ZELTNER CONSULTING 
ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine zu 100% dedizierte Fachkraft als Projekt-, bzw. Co-Projektleitung einzusetzen. Unsere Projekt- & Programm-Management Expertise, Kommunikation-, Informatik- und insbesondere die HR-Fachkenntnisse sind Garant für eine erfolgreiche Durchführung einer HR IS-Initiative. Als anerkannter Change Agent führen wir Sie zielbewusst zum Erfolg und bauen gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Zukunft!

"Man muss nicht unbedingt der Erste sein, es reicht, wenn man Besseres zu bieten hat."

Hasso Plattner

 

TEAM ENTWICKLUNG & COACHING

Druck, Erwartungen an Mitarbeitende und Teams sind gestiegen. Eine effektive und effiziente Zusammenarbeit ist mehr gefragt denn je! Eine Diversität an Kulturen, Denkweisen, Arbeitssystematik ist gewünscht, bringt jedoch auch höhere Anforderungen an die Teams und Vorgesetzten.

Wir untersützen Sie mit erprobten Instrumenten - sei es im Team oder für ein individuelles Coaching. Der Context wird klar definiert - sei es eine Anstellung, eine neue Rolle, eine Leistungsbeurteilung, das Zusammenwirken im Team - die Coaching-Massnahme adressiert das Umfeld, die eigene Wahrnehmung, die Interaktion mit dem Gegenüber.

ZELTNER CONSULTING erhöht die Effektivität der Zusammenarbeit, der Kommunikation, des Feedbacks und des kulturellen Verständnisses. Das Verhalten einzelner wird thematisiert, die Interaktion mit den anderen verfolgt nicht das Motto: "behandle dein Gegenüber wie du selbst behandelt werden möchtest", sondern nach: "behandle und kommuniziere mit deinem Gegenüber nach seinen Neigungen und Präferenzen"!

"Handlung wird allgemein besser verstanden als Worte. Das Zucken einer Augenbraue, und sei es noch so unscheinbar, kann mehr ausdrücken als hundert Worte."

Charlie Chaplin

 

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Unvorgesehene Situation die kurz- bis mittelfristige Interims-Lösungen hervorrufen können effektiv abgedeckt werden. 
 

Sei es aus Kapazitäts- oder Know-How-Engpässen, wir bieten Ihnen Hand zur einer unkomplizierten Lösung. Das Spektrum der Einsatz-Möglichkeiten reicht von: HR-Leitung, Reorganisation, Change Management, M&A bis zur Realisierung von strategischen Initiativen.
 

ZELTNER CONSULTING gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, eine nahtlose und ohne zeitliche Verzögerung, einen wirkungsvollen Einsatz zu gewährleisten.

“Anfangen im Kleinen, Ausharren in Schwierigkeiten, Streben zum Grossen."

Friedrich Alfred Krupp

Archplatz 2

8400 Winterthur

Schweiz

+41 44 999 55 88